Scroll to content

Exhibitions

Sunday, February 21, 2016 – Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Superyacht Design Symposium 2016
Kitzbühel, Austria
www.boatinternational.com

Monday, March 14, 2016 – Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Superyacht Investor Conference 2016
London, United Kingdom
www.superyachtinvestor.com

Monday, March 14, 2016 – Thursday, March 17, 2016
Seatrade Cruise Global 2016
Fort Lauderdale, USA
www.seatradecruiseglobal.com

Monday, March 21, 2016 – Wednesday, March 23, 2016
CMA 2016
Stamford, USA
www.cmashipping2016.com

Monday, May 2, 2016 – Thursday, May 5, 2016
OTC 2016 – Offshore Technology Conference
Houston, Texas, USA
www.otcnet.org

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 – Friday, May 6, 2016
The London Yacht, Jet & Prestige Car Show 2016
London, United Kingdom
www.londonyachtjetandprestigecarshow.com

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 – Thursday, June 30, 2016
Superyacht Design Week 2016
London, United Kingdom
www.superyachtdesignweek.com

Sunday, August 28, 2016 – Thursday, September 1, 2016
ONS 2016 – Offshore Northern Seas
Stavanger, Norway
www.ons.no

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 – Friday, September 9, 2016
SMM 2016 – The leading international maritime trade fair
Hamburg, Germany
www.smm-hamburg.com

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – Saturday, October 1, 2016
Monaco Yacht Show 2016
Port Hercules, Monaco
www.monacoyachtshow.com

Monday, March 13, 2017 – Thursday, March 16, 2017
Seatrade Cruise Global Exhibition 2017
Fort Lauderdale, USA
www.seatradecruiseglobal.com

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 – Friday, June 2, 2017
NOR-Shipping 2017
Oslo, Norway
www.messe.no/nor-shipping

Contact

Blohm+Voss GmbH
Hermann-Blohm-Str. 3 · 20457 Hamburg · Germany

Postal address: 
P.O. Box 10 07 20 · 20005 Hamburg · Germany

Phone: +49 40 3119-0
Fax: +49 40 3119-3333

E-mail: info@blohmvoss.com

Directions

By public transport, train

  1. Go to »Landungsbrücken« with the underground U-Bahn (U3) or S-Bahn (S1, S2, S3)
  2. Go over the pedestrian bridge to »St. Pauli Elbtunnel«
  3. Walk through the »St. Pauli Elbtunnel« and follow the street on the other side
  4. The Blohm+Voss main entrance is approx. 300 metres away on the right

By harbour ferry: Take Line 75 from »Landungsbrücken«

For departure times, please see the HVV timetable

By public transport, bus

Take Line 156 to station »Steinwerder (Fähre)«
The bus stop is directly across from the Blohm+Voss main entrance

Journey planner HVV Hamburg HPA (Hamburg Port Authority)

By car via the A7 motorway

Coming from Hanover/Bremen or Flensburg:
  1. Exit motorway at »Waltershof« in the direction of »Wilhelmsburg/Hafen/Waltershof«
  2. Continue on »Finkenwerder Straße«
  3. Turn left onto the »Köhlbrandbrücke« bridge
  4. Continue on »Roßdamm«
  5. Continue on the »Ellerholzbrücke« bridge
  6. Continue on »Veddeler Damm« till »Argentinienbrücke«
  7. Turn left onto »Reiherdamm«, sign-posted »STEINWERDER«
  8. Continue on »Hermann-Blohm-Straße«, Blohm+Voss is on the left

By car via the A1 (A255) motorway

Coming from Hanover/Bremen or Lübeck:
  1. Exit in the direction of »HafenCity/Freihafen«
  2. Drive and remain on »Zweibrückenstraße«
  3. Turn right onto »Kirchenpauerstraße«
  4. Turn left onto the »Freihafenelbbrücke« bridge
  5. Continue on: »Rampenstraße«, »Am Moldauhafen«, »Am Saalehafen«
  6. Continue on »Veddeler Damm« till »Argentinienbrücke«
  7. Take the right curve onto »Reiherdamm«, sign-posted »STEINWERDER«
  8. Continue on »Hermann-Blohm-Straße«, Blohm+Voss is on the left

Via the St. Pauli Elbtunnel

For more information and fees, please see the HPA (Hamburg Port Authority) website.

Heli (GPS)

N 53° 32'20" E 9° 57'45"

Map view and route planner in Google Maps Map of directions as PDF document (ca. 3 MB)
close